AP Governor Administers Oath to New judges of HC

AP Governor Administers Oath to New judges of HC

Vijayawada, Aug.4 (Hydnow): Andhra Pradesh Governor Biswabhusan Harichandan has administered the oath of office to the newly appointed Judges and Additional Judges of Andhra Pradesh High Court at a program held in Thummalapalli Kalakshetram here on Thursday.

Initially, Judges-designate Adusumilli Venkata Ravindrababu, Dr Vakkalagadda Radhakrishna Krupasagar, Bandaru Syamsundar, Vutukuru Srinivas were sworn-in as Judges of the Andhra Pradesh High Court by Governor Harichandan, followed by Boppana Varahalakshmi Narasimha Chakravarthi, Tallapragada Mallikharjuna Rao, Duppala Venkata Ramana, who were sworn-in as Additional Judges of the High Court.

Judges of Andhra Pradesh High Court R. Muthyala Raju, Principal Secretary, GAD, S. Dilli Rao, Collector, NTR District, Swapnil Dinakar Pundkar, Commissioner, Vijayawada Municipal Corporation, P.S. Surya Prakash, Joint Secretary to Governor and other officials and non-officials attended the program. (Hydnow)


Next Story:

Now you can get latest stories from Hydnow everyday. Click the link to subscribe. Click to follow Hydnow Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *