• Thu. Feb 22nd, 2024

CM Revanth Reddy Has Allotted Portfolios To Ministers

CM Revanth Reddy Has Allotted Portfolios To MinistersCM Revanth Reddy Has Allotted Portfolios To Ministers

Hyderabad, Dec 9 (Hydnow): Chief Minister Revanth Reddy has allotted portfolios to the Ministers after having a long discussion with the AICC President Mallikarjun Kharge, senior leader Rahul Gandhi and party general secretary KC Venugopal.

He made this announcement in the departments of the ministers today.  The Chief Minister has kept the remaining portfolios which are not assigned to any other Ministers like Home, Municipal, Education, SC and ST welfare.

The details of the ministerial departments are:

Bhatti Vikaramaka, Deputy Chief Minister allotted Department of Finance and Energy


Uttam Kumar Reddy – Water, Drainage, civil Supplies  

Tummala Nageswara Rao – Agriculture, Weaver

Jupalli Krishna Rao – Excise, Tourism


Damodara Rajanarsimha, Department of Medical and Health, science and Technology

Komatireddy Venkat Reddy – R & B, Cinematography

Duddilla Sridhar Babu – IT, Industries, Legislative Affairs.


Ponguleti Srinivas Reddy – Department of Revenue, Housing, Information

Ponnam Prabhakar – Transport, BC Welfare

Sitakka – Panchayat Raj, Women and child Welfare


Konda surekha – Department of Forest, Environment and Research. (Hydnow)

Next Story:

Now you can get the latest stories from Hydnow every day. Click the link to subscribe. Click to follow Hydnow’s Facebook page and Twitter and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *