• Sun. Dec 10th, 2023

CPM Released 1st List Of 14 Candidates In Telangana

CPM Released 1st List Of 14 Candidates In TelanganaCPM Released 1st List Of 14 Candidates In Telangana

Hyderabad, Nov 5 (Hydnow): CPM has announced the first list of candidates for the Telangana Assembly elections. The first list has finalized the candidates for 14 seats. The CPM’s efforts for an alliance with the Congress were in vain.

However, CPM announced that it will contest alone in 17 constituencies after not getting a positive response from the Congress party. In this background, the first list of candidates has been released.  Candidates for three more seats are likely to be announced soon. CPM State Secretary Teammineni Veerabhadram will contest from Paeru in Khammam district.

The Candidates who are contesting on behalf of CPM are


Bhadrachalam (ST) – Karam Pullaiah

Ashwraopeta (ST) Pittala Arjun

Paleru – Tammineni Veerabhadram


Madhira (SC) – Paladugur Bhaskar

Wyra (ST) – Bhukya Veerabhadram

Khammam – Erra Srikanth


Sathupalli (SC) – mascara Bharti

Miryalguda – Julakanti Ranga Reddy

Nakrekal (SC) – Chinavenkulu


Bhuvanagiri – Kondamadugu Narsimha

Jangaon – Moka Kanakareddy

Ibrahimpatnam – Coral Yadaya


Patancheru – 1 Mallikarjun

Mushirabad – M.Dasharath.


Next Story :

Now you can get the latest stories from Hydnow every day. Click the link to subscribe. Click to follow Hydnow’s Facebook page and Twitter and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *