• Sun. Feb 25th, 2024

Smita Sabharwal Posted As Member Secretary To TS Finance Commission

Smita Sabharwal Posted As Member Secretary To TS Finance CommissionSmita Sabharwal Posted As Member Secretary To TS Finance Commission 

Hyderabad, Jan 3 (Hydnow): The Telangana government headed by Chief Minister Revanth Reddy has taken a crucial decision, once again many IAs have been transferred.

A total of 26 IAs have been transferred, among these Smitha Sabharwal who was holding the key post in the KCR regime as the Chief Secretary of the CMO (Irrigation) has now been appointed Member Secretary of the TS Finance Commission. 

Rahul Bojja has been appointed as Secretary of the Irrigation department.  Apart from these Sangareddy, Mahabubabad, Nalgonda, and Gadwals Collectors have been transferred.  Dasari Harichandra was appointed as Collector of Nalgonda. 



  • Benhur Mahesh Dutta Ekka posted as Principal Secretary to Mines and Geology
  • Ahmad Nadeem posted as Principal Secretary to the Planning Department
  • Rahul Bojja posted as Secretary to the Irrigation & CAD department
  • Smita Sabharwal as Member Secretary, Ts Finance Commission
  • Dr. Sharath as Secretary to Tribal Welfare
  • Smt D.vivya, as Director of Municipal Administration and State Nodal Officer, Prajavani
  • Harichandana Dasari posted collector of Nalgonda district
  • Bharati Holikeri Director of Archaeology
  • K.Shashanka as Collector of Ranga Reddy
  • Adwait Kumar Singh as Collector of Mahabubabad
  • Chittem Lakshmi as Managing Director TS Dairy Development Coop. Federation Ltd
  • S.Krishna Aditya as director, Labour
  • Aisha Masrat Khanam, posted as Secretary, TS Minorities Residential Educational Institutions Society
  • S.Sangeetha Satyanarayana posted as Joint Secretary to Chief Minister, Chief Minister office
  • Valluru Kranthi posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Sangareddy
  • B.M.Santhosh posted as Collector of Jogulamba Gadwal
  • Abhilasha Abhinav was placed at the disposal of MA&UD for posting as zonal Commissioner, GHMC
  • P. Kadhiravan posted as Addl. collector (Local Bodies), Hyderabad
  • B.Venkatesham, Principal Secretary to BC Welfare department
  • Sandeep Kumar Sultania, Principal Secretary PR & RD given full additional charge as Secretary to RWS, PR
    and RD Department
  • Dr. Jyoti Buddha Prakash as Member Secretary TSPCB
  • M.Raghunandana Rao Secretary to Agriculture and Cooperation given FAC Secretary to GAD (Political)
  • M.Prashanti Addl. Secretary to EFS&T given FAC of director AYUSH
  • D. Krishna Bhaskar Special Secretary to dy.Chief Minister gave FAC of Special Secretary to the Finance and Planning Departments.
  • R.v. Kaman, Director of Health and Family Welfare given FAC of Managing Director, Telangana State Medical Services & Infrastructure Development Corporation
  • M.Haritha, Jt Secretary to Education Department given FAC of Director for Cooperation & Registrar of Cooperative Societies. (Hydnow) 

Next Story :

Now you can get the latest stories from Hydnow every day. Click the link to subscribe. Click to follow Hydnow’s Facebook page and Twitter and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *