• Mon. Jun 24th, 2024
Telangana Assembly Sessions Has Adjourned To December 14Telangana Assembly Sessions Has Adjourned To December 14

Hyderabad, Dec 9 (Hydnow):  Telangana Assembly Sessions adjourned to December 14.  The third assembly session started today, the newly elected MLAs took oath.  Protem Speaker Akbaruddin Owaisi took oath as MLAs.  First Chief Minister Revanth Reddy and then Ministers took oath.  After them, the rest of the MLAs took oath.  

However, out of 119 members in the House, 18 members did not take oath today.  All of them were absent from the meeting.  Let’s see who did not take the oath.   

From BRS, K.Chandrasekhar Rao, K.Tarak Rama Rao, kadiam Srihari, Padi Kaushik Reddy, Kota Prabhakar Reddy, T. Padmarao and Palla Rajeshwar Reddy.  


From Congress who have not taken oath today are Komatireddy Venkat Reddy, Uttam Kumar Reddy, Bathula Lakshmareddy. 

All the BJP members who declared of not taking oath because of MIM Protem Speaker Akbaruddin Owaisi, are Eleti Maheshwar, Reddy Suryanarayana, Dhanpal katepalli Venkata Ramana Reddy, Paidi Rakesh Reddy, Palwai Harish Babu, Payal Shankar, Rama Rao Pawar Patel and Raja Singh.  (Hydnow)

Next Story:

Now you can get the latest stories from Hydnow every day. Click the link to subscribe. Click to follow Hydnow’s Facebook page and Twitter and Instagram


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *