• Thu. Jul 18th, 2024

Transfer And Postings Of IAS Officers 

Transfer And Postings Of IAS Officers Transfer And Postings Of IAS Officers 

Hyderabad, Dec 17 (Hydnow): The Telangana government headed by Chief Minister Revanth Reddy transferred and gave postings to the IAS officers. The Chief Secretary Shanti Kumar has issued orders to this extent.

1.  Arvind Kumar as disaster Management Secretary

2.  Burra Venkatesham as Education Secretary 


3.  Vani Prasad as Forest Secretary 

4. Dana Kishore as MAUD Commissioner 

5.  Srinivasa Raju as R & B Commissioner 


6.  Rahul Bojja as GAD Secretary

7.  Christina Z.Chongthu as Health, Medical & Family Welfare Commissioner 

8.  Sudarshan Reddy as MD of Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Works and Sewerage Board


9. Sridevi as Commercial Tax Secretary

10. Vakati Karuna as Women and Child Welfare, Senior Citizen and 

11. Karman as Director of Public Health. (Hydnow) 


Next Story :

Now you can get the latest stories from Hydnow every day. Click the link to subscribe. Click to follow Hydnow’s Facebook page and Twitter and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *