• Sun. Dec 10th, 2023

20 Nominations Filed in Nalgonda For The Assembly Elections 2023

Telangana: All Offices And Factories Are To Remain Shut On Nov. 30Telangana: All Offices And Factories Are To Remain Shut On Nov. 30

Nalgonda: In all, 20 candidates filed their nominations for six assembly constituencies in the Nalgonda district.

Devarakonda BRS candidate Ramavath Ravindra Kumar Naik filed two sets of nomination papers to the Returning Officer in his office at Devarakonda. Devarakonda Congress candidate Nenavath Balu Naik also submitted a set of nomination papers to the RO and an independent candidate also submitted his nomination. With this, three candidates filed nominations for Devarakonda AC on Saturday.

Three independent candidates filed their nominations to RO for Nagarjuna Sagar AC while two independent candidates for Miryalaguda AC too filed their nominations. Similarly, five candidates including All India Forward Block Candidate Vaddeboina Saidulu also submitted nominations for Nalgonda AC.


Six nominations were received by RO for Munugode AC. Two independent candidates filed nominations for Nakrekal AC.

Next Story:

Now you can get the latest stories from Hydnow every day. Click the link to subscribe. Click to follow Hydnow’s Facebook page and Twitter and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *