• Sun. Dec 10th, 2023

BJP Released 3rd List Of 35 Candidates In The State 

Farmers Will Get Rs. 24 Thousand Per Acre If BJP Comes To Power: Bandi SanjayFarmers Will Get Rs. 24 Thousand Per Acre If BJP Comes To Power: Bandi Sanjay

Delhi/Hyderabad, Nov 2 (Hydnow):  The BJP high command released the third list of 35 candidates to contest in the upcoming Assembly elections in Telangana state.

BJP state Party unit President G. Kishan Reddy has allotted a ticket to Krishna Yadav to contest from Amberpet constituency from where Reddy was elected MLA in the previous elections in United Andhra Pradesh and also in Telangana state.  Kishan Reddy lost to BRS in the 2018 assembly election from the Amberpet Assembly segment.

Babu Mohan has been given a ticket to fight from the Andhol SC reserved Assembly constituency.  a woman candidate Ch. Srilatha Reddy has been given a ticket to contest the Huzurnagar Assembly segment.


The detailed list of 35 candidates are 


Next Story :

Now you can get the latest stories from Hydnow every day. Click the link to subscribe. Click to follow Hydnow’s Facebook page and Twitter and Instagram


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *